Trumbull Community Action Program

Trumbull Community Action Program

Our Board of Directors


William Turner- Board Chair
Public Sector- TCJFS Workforce Development

Thomas Conley- Vice President
Private Sector– Warren Urban League

Mayor William Franklin- Treasurer
Public Sector– Warren City Mayor

Rhonda Bennett
Private Sector – Rhonda’s House Home Health Care

John Brown
Public Sector – Warren City Council President

Mauro Cantalamessa
Public Sector - Trumbull County Commissioner 

Krista Fike
Private Sector – Girl Scouts of NE Ohio

Tabatha Johnson
Low-Income Sector – TMHA

Darlene Jones
Low-Income Sector – Society of St. Vincent de Paul

Ereka Langford
Low-Income Sector – Community Legal Aid

Matt Martin
Private Sector - TNP

Frank Migliozzi
Public Sector – TC Health Commissioner

Pamela Perrino
Low-Income Sector – PPC representative/Early Childhood Consultant

Marlene Roberts
Low-Income Sector – Community Volunteer Council

Jeffrey Stanford
Private Sector - TCIMA